

## ANNUAL MEETING Sunday, June 4, 2023

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Review of the Year John Lutterbie, Board President
- 2. Invocation and In Memoriam Rev. Dr. Madelyn Campbell, Interim Minister
- 3. Establishment of a Quorum Denise Stevenson, Board Vice President
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of the June 5, 2022 Annual Meeting
- **5. Treasurer's Report** Rich Hall, Board Treasurer
- 6. Presentation of the Fiscal Year 2023–24 Budget Larry Mazza
- 7. Adoption of the Fiscal Year 2023–24 Budget
- 8. Vote to Purchase a New Heating System
- 9. Voting for Elective Positions

Board of Trustees	COMC
<ul> <li>Rich Hall (2-yr term)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Joanne Hammer (3-yr term)</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>John Lutterbie (3-yr term)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Unfilled (3-yr term)</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Charlie Posey (2-yr term)</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Denise Stevenson (3-yr term)</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Unfilled (1-yr term)</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Student Member (1-yr term)</li> </ul>	
Annual Budget Drive	Endowment
No nominees required. The current	<ul> <li>Frances McGuire (3-yr term)</li> </ul>
members' term does not expire until 2024.	Unfilled (1-yr term)
Auditing	Nominating
<ul> <li>Linda Cortese (2-yr term)</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Unfilled (3-yr term)</li> </ul>
Tom Pelletier (1-yr term)	

## 10. Volunteer Recognition

## 11. Motion to Adjourn